关于大梦船夫

BIG DREAM BOAT MAN 由 Krish 和 Oli 于 2016 年底创立。它诞生于对“一日游”文化的挫败感,缺乏其他运营商的社会和生态责任以及“让尽可能多的游客上船”的做法。

Krish

克里希

这一切都要追溯到 2017 年,当时英国旅行者奥利 (Oli) 访问了巴拉望岛。

他向酒店请了一位私人导游带他去 Kayangan 湖,二十分钟后,Krish 出现了。

Oli 对大量人群和过度拥挤的船只向海中投掷垃圾过敏,并问 Krish 他是否知道任何美丽但安静的地方...

突然间,Krish 的脸色变了……好像他多年来一直在等待有人问他这个问题。

 

Krish 立刻开始告诉 Oli 科隆是如何工作的,所有的船是如何沿着相同的路径行驶的,它们是如何真正关心的,以及他是如何想到以不同的方式来做的。他想创造一种体验,向客人展示他的岛屿生活之家的真正美丽;在真正的冒险期间走出闷热的旅馆,远离人群。一次冒险,让每个参与其中的人都有足够的时间真正分享经验,他们会永远记住。

他的热情具有感染力,在二十分钟内,奥利被卖掉了。

他们一起决定改变它,创建一个负责任的 expeditions 业务,具有清晰的愿景,因此,BDBM 诞生了......我们从未看过返回!

自从第一次见面以来,Big Dream Boatman 已经发展成为真正美妙的东西,超出了我们最疯狂的梦想。

人们听说了我们正在做的事情并想参与其中。我们有来自全岛餐厅的顶级厨师,最有经验的导游会联系我们,希望加入我们,因此我们能够找到您可能遇到的最热情的员工。尽管我们访问的目的地令人兴奋,但人们仍然最常说他们旅行的亮点是船员。当你考虑它时,这是完全有道理的。拥有真正的体验并与来自不同文化的人建立友谊是旅行的全部意义所在!

我们同样有幸让旅行中最有影响力的名字找到我们并希望加入我们的旅行。我们从来没有花钱请人来参加我们的旅行,无论出于何种原因,这次旅行似乎吸引了最优秀的人作为船员和客人

我们很幸运,并将继续尽可能长时间地分享经验,并保持那个船夫的大梦想不朽!!

 

让你的冒险开始

.

About Big Dream Boatman

BIG DREAM BOAT MAN was founded by Krish and Oli in late 2016. It was born out of a frustration of the 'day trip' culture, the lack of social and eco responsibility by other operators and the 'let's get as many tourists on a boat as we can' approach.

Krish

Krish

It all started back in 2017 when Oli, a british traveller, visited Palawan.

He asked his hotel for a private guide to take him to Kayangan Lake and twenty minutes later, Krish showed up.

Oli was allergic to large crowds and overcrowded boats that threw trash in the ocean and asked Krish if he knew anywhere beautiful but quiet...

Suddenly, Krish's face changed... as though he had been waiting for somebody to ask him that for years.

 

Immediately Krish started telling Oli about how Coron worked, how all the boats followed the same path, how none of them really cared, and how he had an idea to do it differently. He wanted to create an experience that would show guests the true beauty of his Island Life home; out of stuffy hotels, away from the crowds, during a true adventure. An adventure that would give enough time for everyone invovled to really share an experience, one that they would always remember.

His passion was infectious and within twenty minutes, Oli was sold.

Together, they decided to change it up, to create a responsible expeditions business with a clear vision and as such, BDBM was born... and we've never looked back!

Since that first meeting, Big Dream Boatman has evolved into something truly wonderful and beyond our wildest dreams.

People heard about what we were doing and wanted to get involved. We had the top chef's from restaurants across the island and the most experienced guides reach out to us, wanting to join us, and so we were able to get the most passionate staff you will probably ever encounter. Even though the destinations we visit are mindblowing, it is stil most common for people to say the highlight of their trip was the crew. And when you think about it this makes perfect sense. Having a genuine experience and developing a friendship with somebody from a different culture is what travelling is all about!

We've been equally blessed to have the most influential names in travel find us and want to join our trip. We have never paid for people to come on to our trip, for whatever reason, the trip just seems to attract the best people as both crew and guests.

We have been blessed and will continue to share the experience for as long as we can and to keep the Big Dream of that Boatman alive!!

 

Let your adventure begin

Hi there

Welcome Guest
We typically reply within minutes
James
Hello! James here from Support team,this is sample text. Original text will display as per app dashboard settings